hello moon.
leaning green down: 24 August 2002, 12:20 am.
I want to take a moment to apoligise to all the people who i have ignored, let down, forgotten, or generally failed this summer. I've been busy. busy at work, busy at play. Busy building up my little empire inside my head. Busy waiting.

i've been dreaming a lot. building worlds and petunias and kittens and socks.

i've done nothing responsible and everything important.

i've reminded myself what a mean person i can be. and also how much love i can hold.

i've healed old wounds and opened up new ones. maybe if i spill enough blood onto the earth she will put forth fruit for me. my own special species: rich silken melon that grow on wide spreading trees, that produce rasberries instead of blossoms.



i got really my first mosquito bites of the summer two days ago. all over my ankles and feet. how extremely rude.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005