hello moon.
never look down: 01 December 2002, 3:32 pm.
I'm sure you were all thinking "there's no way. She can't possibly pull it off..." But you were wrong.

i made there be Thanksgiving in russia. I bought an 8 kilogram turkey. i roasted it even though it almost didn't fit in the oven. I baked cranberry bread even though all i had were lingonberries. I made vegetarian stuffing, and cranberry sauce and two pumpkin pies and an apple pie.

i carried my 8 kilograms of piping hot turkey and my duffel full of another good 9-10kilos of food on the BUS to the kafedra where we, along with our teachers devoured the food, along with 7 bottles of dry red wine. there were mashed potates and rolls and most importantly of all: black olives out of a can.

hah.

then i carried my 1.5 kilos of leftover turkey back on public transport and crawled into bed.

Now everybody's hoziaki are talking about what a good wife i will make someday.

Today is December 1st. Its -20C outside. For those of you who don't know, that converts to fucking coldF.

I'm going to Amsterdam in January, meeting my brother there. I'm so looking forward to seeing him.

There were strange dreams hovering in the air this morning.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005