hello moon.
O(blique)EM day: 28 January 2003, 9:42 am.
It's hard to be coherent when your head is a highly directional jar of black strap molasses. I probably shouldn't even bother.

I'm like standing in a store lined ceiling to floor with little plexi-glass cubicles full of Jelly-Bellys, and I'm trying to decide which kinds I want.

But when you're colorblind you can't see which tastes they are. and when you're illiterate you can't even read the little labels that the management so thoughtfully and carefully affixed to every bin.

And I just don't want to end up leaving the store with a bag entirely full of those nasty caramel/butter/popcorn ones, but I secretly kind of suspect that the management really didn't know what they were doing either when they had to sort all the beans into their respective bins.

I should have just gone to see Two Towers again.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005