hello moon.
mothra, I mean moth: 23 June 2003, 12:22 am.
I really really don't understand why Wolverine Access has hours of operations.

Saw the Hulk yesterday with Jake and Joe and Heather and someone else who I don't know. The thing that struck me most about the experience was the tendency of girlfriends to get fat after a couple of years. Saw Miranda again today and confirmed this pattern. And Jennifer Connely still makes me think "It's Not fair!"...

The concept of going back to school within a few days time is entirely beyond me. I does not fit inside my head.

I've decided that worse than everything else is my Gramma's intonation. It's like she's talking to a five year old all the time. Like she's humoring a five year old. That and the fact that she feels it necessary to walk into the living room to offer me more apple slices after I have already finished all my food, cleared my plate from the table and left the dining room, as if it was terribly urgent that I might want a piece of apple and that I was entirely incapable of acquiring said piece of apple, too bashful in my own home, to help myself.

Not staying up all night tonight to finish HP, so that I can get up to run before it gets hot tomorrow. What noble endeavours.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005