hello moon.
BBC baby, 1-2-3: 09 October 2003, 8:36 pm.
Just got driving directions from my brother. Heading to MO on saturday to visit on the long weekend. Mostly the only thing he's told me about Columbia is that's kind of like Ann Arbor, but Detroit is two hours away instead of 40 minutes. So the instruction once I get to town are to get off of the freeway, follow a street up a big hill past a big hospital on the left, turn right onto a street named William and go down 4 blocks.. . Sounds just like Ann Arbor already.

Paper's still not done. But after a lunch conference with John and Eileen, its looking much better. Now if only I had sat down to work on it yesterday directly after the conference, instead of today. I consider 8.40pm an early start.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005