hello moon.
the glenlivet aged only: 03 April 2004, 5:12 pm.
It is Saturday, and I am Bored. I've done laundry, gone for a run, bought crickets, (and a nifty lizard leash), tracked down cds and put them back in their rightful cases, worked on the puzzle from hell, even cleaned up a little bit.

I remain bored.

Bored sucks, because bored can't be anything other than a state of mind resulting from my own deep failure to amuse even myself. What kind of terrible excuse for a human being am i if I can't even amuse myself?

Mr. T Experience.

Also, I've been having unsettling sex dreams lately. And generally being too self-indulgent. Self-indulgence doesn't sound so sinister at first glance, cause really, who could be better to indulge, than yourself? If I'm gonna indulge somebody, I'd rather be indulging me than that guy sitting next to me. But I suck, and all this crap that's getting indulged needs to stop. If I was indulging this shit sitting next to me things would probably be a lot simpler in the end.

reading jane austen, and avoiding work. Signing off.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005