hello moon.
libratius ex onum: 09 April 2004, 1:32 pm.
Let's take a moment to discuss why I'm pissed off right now:

Pissed Off

By Bethany Soule

Getting kicked out of a perfectly good empty room at my University, in my Department. Okay, no wait, so it's a conference room, and you're going to have a conference in it in an hour and you want to get things set up ahead of time. That's fine, I can respect that. But you don't need to patronizingly preface it with "Oh, you're just studying? Well could you go down to the library or someplace else, because, well, you're running all the lights for just one person. And we get a lot of people in here (OMG! using the empty space!) and they eat in here and stuff, and we have to clean it up (do you see me eating? do you see me leaving my shit all over the place?).

Ok, admittedly I'm crabby, but I don't like being patronized, nor being accused of crimes I haven't committed.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005