hello moon.
breakfast of champions: 01 August 2004, 2:22 pm.
I can hear my blood in my brain today.

I went to bed early last night so that I would get up this morning instead of sleeping in until noon as is beginning to be pattern. Slept in anyway. I think my problem is that my dreams are too good these days. I resent waking up and having to leave them behind.

Also, its really pissing me off that I wiped an inky finger on my quilt yesterday when I was wearing perfectly good inkwiping shorts at the time. I can see it - dark fingerprint glaring at me from where I wiped it on one of the darker patches.

Needing really cheap housing where they'll take a cat as well as me is making this housing search a little more complicated than I want it to be.

Also, my friendly wireless neighbours seem to have gotten new hardware, or possibly just removed their dirty shorts from where they were strewn on top on the base-station. Either way, the signal's much stronger now. Like in the basement strong.

Gotten nosy and started reading through and copying out my grampa's scrapbooks that he kept while he was in the war. Its interesting stuff if you're me.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005