hello moon.
silhouettes: 03 December 2004, 5:31 pm.
Bosom friends, kindred spirit
Earthquakes don't happen at night,
Responsible AND impulsive?
crossvord
German, Russian, Peruvian, Colombian, Spanish, Brazilian, Japanese

Today has been a day that put me entirely on edge. Its like running on adrenaline. I need to conserve space, or maybe that's the problem. Maybe I have been overly conserveing until I've become so restricted that I don't even know where my skin ends, I can't find the ends of my skin because it is so far outside my reach.

When I look in the mirror sometimes I don't recognize my face.

I'm convinced that the Earth must have an end somewhere, even though it is generally spherical, it is beyond my perception to allow for a world that has no ends. If there aren't ends of the earth, how can I try to reach them? what if there is something that I want to seriously devote myself to finding, and there are no ends to go to to justify the means and to demonstrate my devotion.

How is it that I ran out of space and time so early on?

Now convince me its okay to need people sometimes.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005