hello moon.
morning: 07 January 2002, 3:26 pm.
I got up at 7a this morning, and actually got up when the alarm went off. I slept poorly last night. I did fine my first two nights, but woke up probably four times last night. I don't know if it was just more people, or more nervous because classes were starting or what.

So i woke up at 7 and got dressed slowly in the dark and brushed my teeth and etc. And then i walked to north campus.

It was cold as fuck and windy in my face. It was still half dark, with the sky splitting open across the dome and half was dark dark blue and half behind the hospital on the hill puffing smoke into the pale, washed out with morning. and the edge was clouds and bleeding and orange on the dark night blue sky.

it was beautiful and cold and my legs were numb because i left my good long coat at my parents house. a good morning and i was awake and alive for it.

i was alive.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005