hello moon.
i'll make you so sure about it.: 03 February 2002, 2:53 pm.
hm. i've spent the weekend sleeping and watching movies and spending money and building computers and watching more movies and running. yes. i went running twice this weekend. that's every day in the weekend that i went running. you could practically say that i ran all weekend.

or not.

and now i'm doing laundry and my reading for class. hm. i miss math class, cause its math and all cool and shit and very different kind of thinking required than by history and etc classes, where your homework is to read shit and internalize it. But then, I'm pretty glad I don't have math homework every fucking day. I think I'd collapse.

lets see, i also purchased music:

Beulah "The Coast is Never Clear"

and

The Langley Schools Music Project "Innocence and Despair"

So I'm currently listening to 60 some kids singing "Good Vibrations". yeah.

i'm gonna go shower and remove the running grime from me.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005