hello moon.
touch my tears: 03 February 2002, 9:01 pm.
god. I've missed him like crazy this weekend. I've kept busy i've been around people. I'm constantly trying to distract myself, and i keep finding myself turned slowly back to my lack of him. I've wanted to call him. ask him to have coffee. write him an email. and he would. come meet me, talk to me. he'd want to ease my hurt. but i've resisted. because when i had to let him go it would hurt even deeper.

right now i want more than anything for him to love me again. for him to appear out from behind the molding and wrap me up in a hug and shush away the nightmare and touch my tears.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005