hello moon.
the sky is my lover: 06 February 2002, 5:34 pm.
gum. (like transliterated russian, that 'u' is, so it's not 'gum', but 'goom', except with a shorter 'oo', so its a 'u'). that is my thinking sound for right now. that is the sound my thoughts make.

redvines are nice.

i was gonna go running today, but i forgot my ID for the gym. it would have felt good. my lungs would have strained and my heart pumped. and stuff. why is it now, at 5:34pm, too late to run? because i'm back at the house. i have settled into my track. dinner in 15 minutes. class at 7. can no longer deviate. the part of the track that took me past the gym is now behind me. we will not return to that portion of the track until saturday or so.

things i want:

a backrub
money to spend frivolously
kitties!
a break. some time. a day with no worries.
to surprise someone.
to work on my coat
to be travelling; to be in motion
my feet to become endless against the earth
enough sleep tonight..

gum. (see top).

the oe symbol on the sidebar is now a link to the pirateship.

i think that i shall be in love with the sky. she is everywhere and too high to touch. she shades into the earth and she kisses your hair. the sky is a good lover.

but please don't tell the moon.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005