hello moon.
the 'e' in 'storey' is important to me: 17 February 2002, 8:39 pm.
I am searching for addiction.

i have asked. i have asked for this; it is a simple request, though not easy:

tell me a storey.

tell me a storey and i will dance. tell me a storey that is true but will never happen. tell me a storey about the skymoonlover. tell me a storey about a girl who touches the sea.

tell the king's daughter a storey to make her laugh and you may have her heart and her hand and her kingdom and wealth. but honesty only can slay her fear.

These are storeys. Here live storeys. Here live storeys.

Tell me a Storey.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005