hello moon.
write more than sketch: 03 March 2002, 7:09 pm.
wow. i just looked at the last entry, and if that wasn't the most vague thing ever..

sorry about that. I will try to clarify. I have emotional baggage associated with "chalet lines" because of a specific context in which i listened to it. I don't want to talk about that context. I couldn't talk about it with john at the time. that's all.

yeah. so i have reason to notice that i talk about the sky and the moon a lot. and i'm not really sure what my fascination with the sky is. i love to look at her. i love when you have to throw your head all the way back to see her. when you have to open up and put off your center of balance and make your front entirely vulnerable and look at the sky. i love when you can look in every direction and see the sky. night skies morning skies clear shiny pebble skies gray deathly skies black prestorm skies. i feel like the sky is an emotional barometer. she is the end all of our physical world.

this isn't even the beginning of it. i'll have to think on it.

here is something written down in my sketchbook about the moon:

"we'd converse, the lady moon and I. On cold nights. Nights of birthing."

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005