hello moon.
randomalia: 11 March 2002, 2:27 am.
i just had this funny (as in mostly funny strange, but also somewhat funny ha-ha) thought: Izik is my new girl friend. as in my mother keeps encouraging me to make sure i have girl friends and to value the women in my life and etc, cause most of my friends tend to be boys. she says this not so much out of a bias against boyz, but out of personal experience of late, not having women friends with whom she can really connect and feeling pretty lonely on that front.

anyway, the reason for this conclusion:

    we always talk about crushes. that's all we know how to talk about.

    i need to go bra shopping (which past experience has shown that i am incapable of doing without the assistance of my mom or mysara), and i just spent time considering whether or not he would go with me.

I think this is pretty solid evidence. except for the whole Not-being-a-girl aspect. which mostly just means i'll have to call mysara instead.

yeah. so that's that. i imagine he'll find this amusing.

also, why the hell isn't amusing spelled with a 'z'? because it looks fucking stupid that way, that's why.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005