hello moon.
I shall create an army: 15 March 2002, 9:40 am.
herm. i'm frustrated with crushes right now. because they're just crushes, which is, for right now, incredibly dissatisfying.

and i'm terribly paranoid about the way my feet smell - like smelly feet in smelly old sneakers. yup.

and it's kind of chilly in here and i'm uncomfortable in the clothes i'm wearing and i want to be in pj's and my ratty old sweater.

and i had oniony stuff for breakfast, and it tasted delicious, but it was onions for breakfast.

and i really have to make sure that i get out to the icc office and sign my summer contract today.

and my hands still smell like onion and garlic from cooking yesterday.

and i want a hug.

and i need to get me some sweet lovin'.

and i'm in the sort of mood where shopping would make me feel better. and i feel guilty about this. and i don't have any monies.

and i want to go to depressed party this weekend, but i don't want to spend one of my weekend days on it. not that i'd actually do anything fun and exciting with it if i had the day.

maybe if depressed party becomes the revolution we can have a depressed party day and that will just be a special day of the week. the extra day.

never enough time. ever ver.

i want someone to slice me down the middle and tear me open and pull and the bits inside out.

okay. i'm on a mission to get other people to exercise and meet their exercise goals. if you need a kick in the ass tell me. I will send you inspirational emails. i will call you and harrass you if you give me a telephone number. if you give me an address i will make you mixtapes to run by.

yes yes yes. yes. i shall prevail.

exercise is good for you. everybody says this and its taken for granted. but i'm talking about the mental part. not just going out and running for 5 minutes until you're breathing and its a little hard. to go out and force yourself to do it. do it until it hurts and you have to stop. then keep going for 5 more minutes. yes.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005