hello moon.
bound live is bound to fail: 08 April 2002, 12:40 am.
It was a good weekend followed up by a good evening/night. I'm glad I saw family. i like my family. and i had some good talk time with miranda, enlightening and reassuring. and i even got to talk a little bit too, and that was nice.

i just took a shower and i was really really filthy. you appreciate a shower so much more when you get good and filthy first.

something's wrong with me right now. my balance is all off and i keep nearly falling over. i'm a little nervous about getting into bed. i had one of those headaches this afternoon. i should probably get this checked out. i bet its all sinus and inner ear related.

i totally cleaned up this weekend. i got my dad to buy me new running shoes (asics, they make pretty good shoes. my old ones were giving me blisters). and then i got my mom to buy me jeans. they're pretty tight, but they're very light weight denim, so i imagine that they will do the easing out as you wear them more thing quite a bit. and i wanted them tight. and they will remind me not get fat again. they're not in the "these don't really fit, but i'm gonna lose weight and then they will" and then you never lose the weight and consequently never wear them category or anything.

i went out to cafe zola with cyrus tonight to study. i did color homework. i'm getting so far behind in that class. i don't know what i'm doing wrong with it, but its getting really frustrating. i'm putting in a LOT of work and just not getting equal returns from what i put in. and all the skipping i've been doing doesn't help either. i just need to make sure i talk to the teacher tomorrow and try to get some help, get the right criticism out of her to jump me in the right direction. and also to let her know that i do care, and that i'm getting really frustrated, cause i'm a bit afraid all this is coming across as apathy, and i don't mean it to be. i care about the class and its interesting cool stuff, but i'm getting really frustrated and really burnt out from it.

it would be really perfect if i were to get sick right now. finals in a week and a half. i feel really wierd right now.

i'm also being very vain and distracted by me in the mirror right there. i think this means its time to get into bed and Sleep.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005