hello moon.
FUTBOL: 07 June 2002, 10:17 am.
alright. resolve this:

I've been to see Lord of the Rings 4 times in as many weeks. Cheap theater oh yeah.

I am so very excited about the World Cup. I stayed up last night and watched the Nigeria v Sweden game. Then I was responsible and went to bed for 2 hours, before I got up and watched the first 25 minutes of the England v Argentina game. Then I had to come to work. FUTBOL! okay. I apologize for that, but it was necessary. The only goal of the game was scored while I was on my way to work. Not that it would have helped much to be At work, as we don't have cable at work, or really teevees. But futbol is definately the best sport ever.

I have to go install printers today.

There is so much to accomplish.

Music! I want music!

umm. what else? I went running on Saturday, Sunday, and Monday. I will go again today. Really. (how did we get from monday to friday?)

lists, lists, lists.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005