hello moon.
zweeeb: 13 December 2002, 3:08 pm.
It's really weird to be done with finals and not be going home..

I think that overall my finals were pretty thouroughly awful. its not usually like that, but the only one that i feel like wasn't a complete disaster was, surprisingly enough Praktika Rechi. It actually went pretty well because after reading my two essays that i had to write in addition to the interview, the teacher finally knew what sorts of questions to ask me to get me to actually talk.

i hope we manage to get together some sort of class on writing skills next semester. and more film class and, i don't know whatelse.

I'm thinking about going to Finland for a week in between now and when i go to amsterdam to meet up with Jake, just because I need something to do. I will go out of my mind if i sit in Voronezh for the entire 3 1/2 weeks. I hope I can find a tour.

course then there was that "join a macedonian monastery for a month" idea..

: Bulgarian folk ska.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005