hello moon.
the vaines are fore: 09 February 2003, 12:53 pm.
Galen disagrees with me. I like it when people disagree with me.

Imagination, creativity, experience. What I really need to do is find some sort of balance. That's what the world's always been about, isn't it? balancing.

I've been spending a lot of time lately trying to reinvent math. I'm not getting very far. I think its a good thing that there were Mathmeticians before me, and that there will be Mathmeticians after me, and that I will not be counted in their number.

Spending my days reading Chekhov. and not reading Chekhov. And reading Chekhov.

I also recommend popping over to abananafish and singing a little song.

Perhaps I shall go see Two Towers, except this time in Russian. Golem can't possibly be matched by the voice-over actor dude, which would be deeply unsettling.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005