hello moon.
chuzhie: 11 February 2003, 4:57 pm.
Do you know what's Happening in my very own little town of Voronezh?

There's going to be a showing at Night Kino of All Three Aliens movies. All Three! right in a row. I could, theoretically go and sit up all night in a krutoy movie theater with a bunch of beer drinking sketchy russians kids and noviye russkiye and watch from my comfortable kushy stadium style seating all three of the Aliens movies.

Do you know why I'm not going?

Because I'm here with a bunch of pussy girls, who don't want to watch stupid horror/sci-fi movies with me, and with afore-mentioned company, I can't exactly go alone, unless I want to be kidnapped.

They'd rather go to the George Clooney night and see the bad American remake of Solaris, and a couple of other George Clooney flicks.

Really now, Sigourney Weaver, Mr Milk-spewing Android, big scary alien skulking around, little funny looking alien popping out of people's chests... Or George Clooney? That alien would totally rip his head of off.

Ah, the trials of life in Russia.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005