hello moon.
unlined: 10 April 2003, 3:12 pm.
Learning to read between the lines.

I spent a good half hour last night figuring out that when I get home, it will have been 600 days since I've seen the lake.

But then I realized that it's all just a big lie, because I went with Erica up to the cabin last summer.

Poop.

Well it's still been a long time. And its stupid that I didn't go see the Sea when I was in the Baltics.

We (me, Liz and Bryn) took a bet on Tuesday as to how many more times its going to snow here before we leave, and then it snowed yesterday. Usually weather doesn't get me down, but this is getting excessive even for me. I just expect spring when its April.

But I was radical and mailed home my winter boots anyway. They're never ever going to get there. On the reciept it says that they are guaranteed to arrive within 6 months of the date I sent them on.

Must read fairytales.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005