hello moon.
vnimaniye.: 12 April 2003, 4:46 pm.
Poop.

I really want an omelette with cheddar cheese and salsa in it. Or an omelette with spinach and mushrooms and onions and mozarella cheese in it. And soft chewy chocolate chip cookeys on the side. Or molasses crinkle cookies. Or thicky gooey oatmeal with raisins in it. Or going to El Az. Or the traveller's club restaurant and tuba museum.

suggestable.

We "obmyt"ed Liza's decision to go to Yale (they actually offered her money and they've got already got a research center established in StPetersburg - her city). Which means that we drank a lot of vodka and made brownies and ate ice cream and then we watched Bridget Jones' Diary and then I slept on Liz's floor in a shuba with Minnie Mouse for my pillow.

Hell. I'll settle for fresh mashed potatoes and pickles.

Music lately has been Badly Drawn Boy. And my brother has yet to contact me since he broke up with his girlfriend and got accepted to GradSchool in Missouri (not necessarily in that order). And I have not been home since I left for my 8am friday class yesterday.

Poop.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005