hello moon.
"Come down now," they'll say.: 02 October 2003, 11:45 pm.
I feel, well, not even crappy. Just under the weather. Not regulating temperatures too well and etc.

Am currently in project of "Getting my Shit together". We'll see how it goes. I just don't seem to have enough time in my day.

Spending less of what time I do have working on jigsaw and crossword puzzles might help in this endeavour.

Must also write a paper on Dostoevsky this weekend, which means I the fuck need to finish the reading. Intend to write on his self-consciousness and his meta-discourse on writing in the early works. Or at least that's the stuff that interests me. How to turn that into a paper is entirely beyond me right now. I'm so rusty.

Went back to Russian today, hadn't been in 2.5 weeks. Not good. In the end it was surprisingly easy to just show up and walk into the classroom. Funny that. Looks like that should all be okay. Despite all my convictions that I have no desire to work on or recieve a degree in Russian language and lit, I may just do it anyway.

Or not.

This new design thing is not working out exactly as I had hoped. Unfortunately its not going to fix itself, so we'll all have to cope for now.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005