hello moon.
don't you fly away: 06 October 2003, 1:53 pm.
Phase one of Getting Shit Together MP:

Not going so well, considering that were my shit together, I'd be in class right now. Obviously I'm not.

Slept horribly last night due to a very persistent headache. Had an odd dream wherin Charlie Bird gave birth to a million mayfly sized baby Charlie Birds which promptly escaped from their enclosure and entirely covered the underside of all objects in my room, such as my bed.

Ran the Dino Dash 5k in 29.17 and am now thinking about the Turkey Day 10k, except that my shit-getting-together abilities seem to be in the not so good category these days. [see above].

Its very cold here and I'm endlessly bitter about it.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005