hello moon.
peas please: 12 November 2003, 12:53 pm.
My head is in a funk so I'm trying to at least keep my body out. It was a big relief not to be voted president of minnies, but at the same time I really wanted to do it.

My schedule for the rest of the week looks about like this:

work, class, eat, class, homework, class, homework, tae-bo, homework, sleep, homework, class, eat, class, run, homework, fun?, homework, sleep, work, class, work, run, homework, sleep, homework, sleep, homework...

I'm not looking forward to giving my dad's car back to him. It's going to make things complicated.

I also the hell need to actually talk to advisors before registration next week.

What I'd really like to do is work on that coat that I started ten million years ago.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005