hello moon.
Thanksgiving: 01 December 2003, 12:50 pm.
Thanksgiving:

I'm thankful for all the seriously sweet people I can count among my friends and acquaintances.

Thanksgiving: part II

Jesse is seriously medicated, very transparent around the edges: stretched thin. But she is alive, and here. Aunt Mary had a heartattack (I didn't even know that women had heart attacks. We only ever talk about men, but they are apparently the leading killer of women in America), but she is alive still also.

These are also things to be thankful for.

Okay, now that's over with. I'm really unthankful that the semester is already over. But I don't want to talk about that.

Charlie Bird seems to be doing better after a bout with some parasites that had him acting really funny.

John Mayer can play the guitar.

Turkey bones are really good.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005