hello moon.
spaztastically delicious: 07 April 2004, 5:34 pm.
Today is a day for. Today is day for. Today is for days. Days and days for today.

I went to see Ben Folds in LANSING with my MOTHER yesterday. I never saw Ben Folds before. Back in the day (you know which day I'm talking about) People went to see the Five a number of times such as TWO (2) at the Clutch Cargo. This was the day when I still couldn't go to 18+ shows as I myself had not yet acquired a total of Ten and Eight years.

Anyhooo. Ben Folds really does rock the suburbs. They put giant orange airport triangles behind the wheels on his piano to brace it against him. Once his stagehand dude had to come out to brace.

They played Queen, Bohemian Rhapsody during the break between his opener and him. Bohemian Rhapsody is an interesting phenomenon, which I will talk about at a later date because I am bored of this just now.

SUNSHINE. SUNBURNS. SUNSHINE.

Also, I missed a call from a New York number and no its not Sat and no its not Jeanne and I don't know who else I know in New York and they didn't leave a message and I can't figure out who they are and its pissing me off. I hate that. I'd say I wish there were a reverse lookup phone book, but I suppose that's "Dial the fucking number and ask 'Who is this please and why did you call me?'" eh?

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005