hello moon.
In Review: 09 October 2004, 8:41 pm.
Highlights of last week include

1) getting my Official library staff badge that has my picture on it, opens doors and comes on a **zip cord**.

2) driving a city car and realizing somewhere on the highway that it was a Prius.

2b) talking to Sat from the Prius after my purse called him. I should call people more often.

3) Chris getting his hair cut "on the clock"

Highlights of this week:

1) Horrible head-crushing cold.

2) The green stuff that ensued!!

3) Perkatory. My new favorite cafe, only 13 blocks from my house, and they have board games. I'm getting some mad boggle and donating it.

4) New craft project: I'm making a quilt so that I no longer have to sleep inside my child-sized mummy bag under the covers.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005