hello moon.
genera and hypothermia: 22 October 2004, 4:32 pm.
I had the best birthday ever this year. It was so good that it was good before it even happened. It was so good I had to talk to people about it even though there was no one there. It was all in the communication. Really nice letters and letters and letters and expected and unexpected telephone calls.

Yesterday I caused an accident in a city vehicle. That was fun. Nobody is injured, except for the city's car.

I also had a good conversation with one of my roommates about consciousness, The Mystery, and instinct.

I'm somewhere between half asleep and half awake today. There's an internal place behind hooded eyes that gazes out thinking it sees all. Like when you let your eyes stare out unfocused and you see everything with equal "clarity" -- if you can call a lack of clarity a clarity in itself.

I have alerted Tennyson to the presence of mice in our house. Maybe she'll start socializing herself. But then I don't want to force her into anything. That would be hypocritical in the extreme.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005