hello moon.
eh.: 15 January 2002, 8:50 am.
well. back into school again, which of course means back into busy again. I'm working 42 hours a week between class and work, and that's only the time that I'm physically there! I went and talked to an advisor yesterday, and got an idea of what I need for the REES degree, and I haven't sat down and added everything up yet, but I think that I will make it all work out, though it may require summer classes, and I have no idea where the money will come from, but my parents keep claiming that its going alright. I really need to apply for scholarships. And get the rest of this study abroad application in.

So many responsibilities and so little time..

I want a 3 day weekend this week, cause I want to go home and sew and etc, but other things as well.

I'm dull today. sorry.

I need to go out and walk around in the world and look at things. and fuck-of paint.

eh.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005