hello moon.
snow: 17 January 2002, 9:51 pm.
I'm dumb. I only just now realized that I _do_ have a three day weekend this week, and that I _am_ going home to sew and stuff (it's my daddy's birthday on Monday).

I need to spend more time looking at the world and observing it and Looking and just being in it and not going places and doing things and etc.

I had to walk from my house to Lorch last night in the snow. It sucked. It bit. It blew. and etc. It's a ten minute walk under normal conditions and last night was not normal conditions. tiny itsy bitsy baby steps so i didn't slip and fall on my butt, and every single fucking little snowflake between here and there had to hit me directly and full-speed in the face before it could finish it's trek to the ground - although more often down my shirt.

all this aside there's snow and i really like snow!

yeah. well i'm off to try to find someone to be irresponsible with.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005