hello moon.
something round: 18 April 2002, 6:38 pm.
my head's a little broken right now. or i'm just not feeling very social right now. kinda both i guess. i've been doing color homework for a while and that's okay. i'm keeping one of my assignments in the refrigerator! fun.

i have to have to write a paper tonight. i need some paper writing encouragement. a paper writing pep talk.

i don't get hungry when its hot out. but sometimes i forget not to eat. and sometimes i forget to eat. i think i would be more holistically healthy if my life had more regularity and routine to it. but i like it this way.

i've been sleeping strangely lately. having lots of dreams and waking confused and disoriented. maybe its the heat. maybe my head or my body are trying to process something. also, i think part of it is that i've been sleeping better. waking up easier. feeling more rested. which is apparently really disorienting. you should try it sometime.

i've been wandering around for weeks muttering softly on the tip of my tongue, between my teeth "shto-to krugloe". unfortunately i don't think this will get me a 'b' in my russian class.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005