hello moon.
Susan totally kicks cats: 17 April 2002, 11:20 pm.
I feel like i'm letting everything slip through the cracks. and its the end of the semester and of course i'm rushed. and i had to call my parents and ask them to spend more on the next year of my education than they have for the past three. and no scholarship. but i haven't told them that yet since i just found it out. at its bothering me. i can tell, but i don't really want to admit that it does. i guess i'm not very good at presenting myself to others. i'm not good at selling me. or maybe i don't make a very good product. and all this and i still feel all afloat. i don't really have anything figured out. i doubt i ever will.

i have to do two more free-studies for color (my fault that i'm behind), and turn in the portfolio on friday. i also have a paper due friday. and then russian final on monday. i'm actually really worried about russian, although i'm not letting on to myself just yet, because i've been a huge slacker this semester and if i don't get at least a B i won't be able to go to russia next year, which is the entirety of my plans for the rest of my life at this point. and i usually just barely pull a B, B+ in Russian. so maybe if i did OK on the oral (which i had today, but i don't know how it went) and then do really well on the final this will help. but my attendence and homework have been bad. but then with teachers leaving and etc its all been very confusing.

and nobody loves me and i'm fat and i guess i should just go eat worms or something.

actually i went to value world and only had $4 so i only got a shirt and guess who. which brings up the point that I GOT GUESSWHO. approximately the best game ever. so i just spent at least an hour and a half porch sitting and playing GuessWhoo.

unfortunately this day is ending in a very cold sort of fashion. in that its turning a cold shoulder to me. i want to stay up all late and watch movies and hang out with people but 1) I HAVE SO MUCH TO DO TOMORROW that if i don't go to bed i'm kinda screwing myself. in a very nasty sort of way. and 2) i so wouldn't actually find hangin' out if i went looking for it.

and i have to look for jobs now and this totally completely bites. i applied at the comic shop, and i hope that they just call me between tomorrow and tuesday and offer me a job. because that would be nice and simple.

things that absolutely must happen this summer:

1. earn lots of money
2. save lots of said money
3. therefore, be extremely frugal
4. be going to russia (ie don't become ineligible because of grade)
5. run. bike. swim. OUTSIDE!
6. cement
7. skirts

i don't want to be stressed about these things anymore. i guess i'm gonna go to bed. what a stupid solution.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005