hello moon.
must must must increase our...: 03 May 2002, 4:56 pm.
i have a crush on a boy named shannon. but its only a small crush.

and i am going away this weekend and it will be just exactly like a youth group retreat and if it is not I will pitch a fit until it is.

I fully intend to go walking on a beach at 3 in the morning. There is nothing you can do to stop me.

Unfortunately this all involves riding in a car for 1.5 hours with two boys i don't know. and I'm very gassy today for some reason. Uh-Oh.

(in case you can't tell, which you probably can't, I'm in a manic silly mood right now).

Ever want to just shout at someone "You're smelly and I don't like you! back off!" Cause sometimes i do.

i've been having another e2 glut. i don't do it very often though, so that justifies it, right?

And I've been sewing a little. skirtage ensues.

and now i must fly like a little bird.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005