hello moon.
i'm crabby.: 09 May 2002, 12:46 am.
tonight i have walked. and there was muchly with the fog and it hung down low around my ears, but my ears were not touched by it, absorbed at they were in viola suites. and i walked in the night and the air touched my skin. damp and cool. walking through the strangly thick and luminous quality fog takes on in Ann Arbor, the city of lights. fog back-lit at night, but also front-lit and internally lit.

my eyes don't look in the same direction anymore.

i have determined that I will cry every day if i have to work at Meijer this summer. this may also be necessary. something to suck up.

my left earring is all gross and infected. worst earring infection i've every had. its red all the time and pussing and having dry crusty bits. not very co-operative, getting an infection and needing all this extra care and attention. doesn't help build community.

stupid.

i spent entirely too much of the day cold.

yesterday was Lust Day, I hope you devoted your day to the celebration of, perhaps, the best of the Seven Deadlies. If you missed it, I guess my warning is two days late now. But you can probably still celebrate.

stupid non-plural "yous". youse. or You. or Youse. or yous'all. or just y'all.

okay. i really really just want to stay up in bed reading and reading and drinking my lemonade. but 1) i wouldn't stay awake very long. 2) i'm supposed to be up running at 6:45 tomorrow.

bite me. unless of course you want to give me a shoulder rub. in which case where the fuck are you RIGHT NOW?

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005