hello moon.
rose tints my world: 29 May 2002, 5:04 pm.
I have become so familiar with my own face that sometimes I forget what it looks like.





I finally put things up on the walls in my bedroom. it is mine again. all the images that are come to mean home. the 16 eggs poster. the 6 John Barrymen, looking at fruit. the Ritz cracker box that has no yellow on it. the boy with the egg on his head. the voodoo three box. Rosie the riveter.

and there are additions as well. there is a tower of me from appx 1-4 years old. me throwing wrapping paper. me climbing a chair. me and jake in the wading pool. me on the front steps turning back up the stair, looking uncertainly at mother's cropped legs. me looking over mom's shoulder. dad holding me in a bright yellow rain jacket. jake making me cry on the front porch steps.





did I mention I'm going to Russia? I have a passport now. and i had to fill out a visa application. it was half in Russian, because it was an application for a visa to study in Russia. Russia Russia Russia.

I leave August 26th.





I think I shall go for a run.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005