hello moon.
this is the: 28 August 2003, 1:37 pm.
The summer is winding down, as it is wont to do. People are dwindling with it's end, as they are wont to do. My crossword contingent is getting a bigger and bigger handicap as the weeks go on. I can't do these on my own.

Fun with lambs.

Had an interesting moment, driving out to Meijer to get Boggle with Caitlin yesterday. The conversation came to me listing various factors that all add up to a rather high level of mental stress in my life right now. After a few second pause in conversation, Caitlin asks me:

"So how do you deal with stress, Bethany?"

"...?"

"..."

"...."

Perhaps I should do something about that.

I think that a digital camera might be a nice and useful addition to my life. Also a cat. And a lizard of some sort.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005