hello moon.
Godzilla attacks: 18 September 2003, 8:10 am.
I said "When I get my first paycheck." And I got paid on Monday. I haven't even deposited the check yet (do I even know where it is anymore?). But I went to the petstore with Caitlin.

Man. I need to borrow a digital camera.

The newest member of my family of one - except now its two - is a juvenile bearded dragon. I assume its a 'he' type dragon, because that's obviously the default. He's not old enough yet, or trusting of me enough to sex him yet.

I thought and worried over names for a long time. St. George would give him a complex, St. Bassilissa is a girl, St. Edward is really boring. I wanted to name him Johnny, for Johnny Cash, and he could be my sexy country lizard king. But I woke up yesterday morning and he'd already named himself Charlie Bird. I don't know if the name will stick, but its stuck for now.

He's so pretty.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005