hello moon.
dissipation: 15 July 2004, 1:45 am.
Watching lots of movies. Lots of dumb ones, though I have Manhatten from the rental place right now, and am looking forward to it.

Slowly putting together job apps. This is hard stuff people. Talking about one's own strong points, and skills. Leaves me pretty speechless. "Cute and obnoxious. Apparently makes good first impressions on boys of the Geek persuasion. Likes Jane Austen more than is seemly. Has good intentions." don't really make good recommendations in a cover letter.

I really want someone to manufacture a perfume/soap/scented lotion line that smells like freshly mown hay that is heavy on the sweet clover content. I want to carry the smell of this place in my skin.

My kitty sticks to the carpets.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005