hello moon.
five act play: 25 July 2004, 8:28 pm.
the sky is quieting down for the day, the slight breeze running over my toes from who-knows-where has cooled off, it is After Dinner.

I spent the day sleeping. My excuse? Well, I guess I was tired. It was hot and I was tired. Spent the weekend in Seattle hanging out with Eddy Baskerville, which is apparently very hard work. The effort it took to turn myself "homeward" I take as indication that bailing on the grents sooner rather than later would be advisable.

Reason for going to Seattle: interview for a Job. Interview went well, and I was still interested in the position at the end of it. Then I climbed to the very tippy top of the tower and waited to toss down my hair.

Mm. I can't swim so I dogpaddle. The sky is my iron lung, and there are people I miss. and I am broke.

The End.

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005