hello moon.
vacuu-armie: 13 April 2005, 3:02 pm.
I once had a vision of a world where it became really trendy for vapid
rich american girls to join the army cuz "Bootcamp is like this
totally awesome fitness program, and the commanding officers, they're,
like, really serious about it all, and they are like, super serious
personal trainers and they totally don't let you slack off. I mean, I
gained my freshman 15 in college, and I just couldn't get it off
again, even though I went to the gym, and did 45 minutes on the
elliptical trainers, like, every day, and all I was eating was carrot
sticks and iceberg lettuce. But then I joined the army in February,
and I look totally hot in my bikini and I mean, i was ready for spring
break in record time, and like, I didn't even have to starve myself...
Yeah, all my girlfriends joined too, and so we have this like, total
community in the barracks.."

and then imagine when we went to war... *sigh*..

dairyland:: <::> :archivy ::GB:etc
fortune cooky - 21 September 2005
dinner discourse - 20 August 2005
Me and Teddy G. - 09 August 2005
miao? - 09 August 2005
a march of pub - 06 August 2005